Skip to main content

Staff at Chadbourne

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.)
(510) 656-5242
Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Kimberly Pedrotti kpedrotti@fusdk12.net www (31105) Office Administration Principal
Trudy Wentworth twentworth@fusdk12.net   (31101) Office Administration Secretary
Rodney Victorine rvictorine@fusdk12.net   (31301) Office Administration Office Assistant
Tammi  Viegas tviegas@fusdk12.net   (31103) Office Administration Office Assistant/Attendance
              Nurse Contacts by Site
TEACHERS              
Roger Armstrong rarmstrong@fusdk12.net   (31035) 35 6 Teacher
Jennifer Bernstein Jbernstein@fusdk12.net   (31011) 11 2 Teacher
Mary Ann Bessler mbessler@fusdk12.net www (31050) Library Library

Library Media Technician

Prachi Bhatter pbhatter@fusdk12.net www (31033) 33 Science Teacher
Jaclyn Bianchi jbianchi@fusdk12.net   (31255) K5PM Kindergarten  Teacher
Susie Bierman susiebierman@fusdk12.net   (31022) 22 6 Teacher
Lisa Bozzo lbozzo@fusdk12.net www (31028) 28 5 Teacher
Stacie Calimlim scalimlim@fusdk12.net   (31008) K8AM Kindergarten Teacher
Anitha Chandrasekaran anithachandrasekaran@fusdk12.net   (31025) 25 Speech Speech/Language Pathologist
Victoria Chon vchon@fusdk12.net   (31027) 27 6 Teacher
Adrienne Delvin adelvin@fusdk12.net   (31002) 2 1 Teacher
Rebecca Farmer rfarmer@fusdk12.net   (31015) 15 3 Teacher
Traci Fenimore tfenimore@fusdk12.net   (31023) 23 3 Teacher
Kusum Gala kgala@fusdk12.net   (31020) 20 4-6 SDC MOD Teacher
Alexander Herskovich aherskovich@fusdk12.net   (31125) 25 Psychologist Psychologist
Nicole Huckaby Green nhuckabygreen@fusdk12.net   (31029) 29 6 Teacher
Katie Johnson kjohnson@fusdk12.net   (31017) 17  (.20) 5 Teacher 
Kimberly Johnson kajohnson@fusdk12.net   (31252) 34 PE Teacher
Kelly Karney kkarney@fusdk12.net   (31031) 31 5 Teacher
William Kurtz wkurtz@fusdk12.net www (31024) 24 3 Teacher
Sarah  Landon slandon@fusdk12.net   (31060) Office/MUR Counselor Counselor
Dorothy Lopez dlopez@fusdk12.net   (31006) K6 K-1 SDC MOD Teacher
Reynaldo Lorenzana rlorenzana@fusdk12.net   (31021) 21 5 Teacher
Jerry Losson jlosson@fusdk12.net   (31034) 34   PE Teacher
Mary Lotz mlotz@fusdk12.net   (31010) 10 3 Teacher
Jennifer Mead jmead@fusdk12.net www (31030) 30 4 Teacher
Rebecca Olson rolson@fusdk12.net   (31012) 12 Resource Teacher
Sherry Paul spaul@fusdk12.net   (31003) 3 1 Teacher
Norma Richards nrichards@fusdk12.net   (31007) 7 1 Teacher
Cheryl Rynd crynd@fusdk12.net   (31016) 16 4 Teacher
Sarah Simon ssimon@fusdk12.net www (31026) 26 Science Teacher
Melanie Stanwood mstanwood@fusdk12.net   (31009) 9 2 Teacher
Jiwen Sun jsun@fusdk12.net   (31018) 18 4 Teacher
Caroline Testard ctestard@fusdk12.net   (31250) 17  (.80) 5 Teacher
Suzanne Thompson sthompson@fusdk12.net   (31013) 13 2 Teacher
Patricia Upton pupton@fusdk12.net   (31004) K4PM Kindergarten Teacher
Judy Wang jwang@fusdk12.net   (31005) K5AM Kindergarten Teacher
Jessica Wong cloo@fusdk12.net   (31019) 19 1-3 SDC MOD Teacher
Joy Suh jsuh@fusdk12.net www     Music Teacher