Skip to main content

Staff at Chadbourne

Contacts
First Last Name Email Web Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Kimberly Pedrotti kpedrotti@fusdk12.net www (31105) Office Administration Principal
Elizabeth "Liz" Alexander ealexander@fusdk12.net   (31101) Office Administration Secretary
Rodney Victorine rvictorine@fusdk12.net   (31301) Office Administration Office Assistant
Tammi  Viegas tviegas@fusdk12.net   (31103) Office Administration Office Assistant/Attendance
Andrew Nguyen anguyen1@fusdk12.net     Office School Nurse Nurse Contacts by Site
TEACHERS              
Roger Armstrong rarmstrong@fusdk12.net   (31035) 35 5 Teacher
Jennifer Bernstein jbernstein@fusdk12.net   (31011) 11 2 Teacher
Mary Ann Bessler mbessler@fusdk12.net www (31050) Library Library

Library Media Technician

Prachi Bhatter pbhatter@fusdk12.net www (31033) 33 Science Teacher
Jaclyn Bianchi jbianchi@fusdk12.net   (31014) 14 2 Teacher
Susie Bierman susiebierman@fusdk12.net   (31022) 22 5 Teacher
Lisa Bozzo lbozzo@fusdk12.net www (31028) 28 6 Teacher
Jason Caporgno jcaporgno@fusdk12.net   (31034) 34 PE

Teacher

Stacie Calimlim scalimlim@fusdk12.net   (31008) K8 Kindergarten Teacher
Adrienne Delvin adelvin@fusdk12.net   (31002) 2 1 Teacher
Traci Fenimore tfenimore@fusdk12.net   (31023) 23 3 Teacher
Kusum Gala kgala@fusdk12.net   (31020) 20 4-6 SDC MOD Teacher
Kirthana Ganesh Babu kirthanaganeshbabu@fusdk12.net   (31025) 25 Speech Speech/Language Pathologist
Padmaja Jadhav pjadhav@fusdk12.net  

(31008)

8 Transitional Kindergarten

Teacher

Katie Johnson kjohnson@fusdk12.net   (31017) 17  (.20) 5 Teacher 
Kelly Karney kkarney@fusdk12.net   (31031) 31 5 Teacher
Sheryl Kumar skumar@fusdk12.net   (31125) 25 Psychologist

Psychologist

William Kurtz wkurtz@fusdk12.net www (31024) 24 3 Teacher
Alaina Labagnara Schimizzi alabaganraschimizzi@fusdk12.net   (31007) 7 1-3 SDC MOD Teacher
Dorthy Lopez dlopez@fusdk12.net   (31006) 6 K-2 SDC MOD

Teacher

Mary Lotz mlotz@fusdk12.net   (31010) 10 3 Teacher
Brandon Luu pluu@fusdk12.net   (31021) 21 6 Teacher
Adrian  Macias amacias@fusdk12.net   (31015) 15 Counselor Counselor
Rebecca Olson rolson@fusdk12.net   (31012) 12 Resource Teacher
Sherry Paul spaul@fusdk12.net   (31003) 3 1 Teacher
Terri Reed treed@fusdk12.net   (31034) 34 PE

Teacher

Cheryl Rynd crynd@fusdk12.net   (31016) 16 4 Teacher
Rashmi Seemalamundi rseemalamundi@fusdk12.net  

(31029)

29 4

Teacher

Melanie Stanwood mstanwood@fusdk12.net   (31004) K4AM Kindergarten Teacher
Jiwen Sun jsun@fusdk12.net   (31018) 18 4 Teacher
Caroline Testard ctestard@fusdk12.net   (31250) 17  (.80) 5 Teacher
Suzanne Thompson sthompson@fusdk12.net   (31013) 13 2 Teacher
Melinda Udelhoven mudelhoven@fusdk12.net   (31009) 9 Intervention Teacher
Judy Wang jwang@fusdk12.net   (31005) K5AM Kindergarten Teacher
        (31027) 27 6 Teacher
        (31030) 30 6 Teacher
        (31032) 32 Science Teacher
        (31019) 19  SDC MOD Teacher